List of Invited Participants

No. Name reg. e-mail Talk
1 A.Farilla + Ada.Farilla@lnf.infn.it The detection eta,eta' at DAFNE with KLOE
2 G.Cabibbo + cabibbog@lnf.infn.it CP and CPT violation at DAFNE
3 C.Luisi + Clizia.Luisi@roma1.infn.it The detection a0, f0 at DAFNE with KLOE
4 R.Baldini + Rinaldo.Baldini@lnf.infn.it Nucleon form factors in the time-like region
5 M.Biagini + Marica.Biaini@lnf.infn.it Dafne phi-factory status report
6 J.Gasser + gasser@itp.unibe.ch Chiral Dynamics
7 X.Guofa + xugf@hpws5.ihep.ac.ch The Measurement of Electromagnetic Form Factors of Light Hadrons at E_cm=2.6 GeV
8 M.Benanyoun +
9 R.Eichler + eichler@particle.phys.ethz.ch PSI results/plans, rare muon decays
10 J.Thompson + JTH@vms.cis.pitt.edu
11 S.Ishida + isida@phys.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp Super-relativistic versus Non-relativistic View Points of particle classification and New Scalar and Axial-Vector Mesons
12 M.Ishida + ishida@th.phys.titech.ac.jp Observation of SIGMA(600)/KAPPA(900) and possible classification of chiral scalar nonet
13 T.Sawada + t-sawada@pop.fureai.or.jp Pion form factor, anomaly og pi-pi phase shift
14 M.Doser + Michael.Doser@cern.ch Crystal Barrel results
15 J.Napolitano + napolj@rpi.edu Status and Plans of Experimental Investigation of Light Hadron Spectroscopy at Jefferson Lab
16 M.Mikuz + marko.mikuz@ijs.si Results of CPLEAR experiment
17 S.Olsen + solsen@uhhepg.phys.hawaii.edu Review of PSI-physics (?)
18 K.Takamatsu + takamatu@kekvax.kek.jp Low mass pi0pi0 system in pi - p charge exchange process and light mesons
19 M.Hayakava + hayakawa@th.phys.titech.ac.jp; haya@ccth2.kek.jp New physics and g-2
20 W.Buck + buck@jlab.org Kaon Form Factors from a quark model
21 S.Teige + teige@dustbunny.physics.indiana.edu Status of Radphi experiment at JLab
22 K.Ozawa + ozawa@pn.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp Measurements of nuclear media modification on Phi -> e+e- decays at KEK-PS
23 C.Bini + cesare.bini@roma1.infn.it Status of KLOE
24 A.Lesquen + LESQUEN@hep.saclay.cea.fr no talk
25 F.Jegerlehner + fjeger@ifh.de
26 S.Sarwar + Shanzad.Sarwar@lnf.infn.it The FINUDA detector at DAFNE
27 M.Bertani + Monica.Bertani@lnf.infn.it The FINUDA physics program at DAFNE
28 A.Czarnecki + czar@bnl.gov Muon anomalous magnetic moment in the standard model
29 P.Shanahan + shanahan@fnal.gov Results from KTeV-E832 at Fermilab
30 A.Buijs + buijs@phys.uu.nl The formation of charmonium resonances via two-photon reactions
31 R.King + king@amuon.imep.univie.ac.at The DEAR Experiment at DAFNE
32 F.Piccinini + fulvio.piccinini@pv.infn.it Large-angle Bhabha scattering and luminosity at low energy e+e- machines
33 S.Redin + redin@bnldag.bnl.gov BNL muon g-2 experiment
34 S.Ritt + ritt@psi.ch The Pion-Beta Experiment at PSI
35 K.Melnikov + melnikov@particle.physik.uni-karlsruhe.de Measuring \sigma(e+e- -> hadrons) using tagged photons
36 B.Gorini + benedetto.gorini@cern.ch
37 F.Grancagnolo + grancagnolo@le.infn.it Design of a tracking chamber for a storage ring at intermediate energy

Russian Participants

No. Name Affiliation Talk
1 A.Zaitsev IHEP, Protvino, Russia Studies of meson spectroscopy with VES
2 Yu.Kalashnikova ITEP, Moscow, Russia Higher vector states and vector hybrids
3 B.Geshkenbein ITEP, Moscow, Russia
4 S.Gerasimov JINR, Dubna, Russia Towards hadron spectroscopy based on relativistic Schroedinger type equations. The case of vector mesons.
5 D.Shirkov JINR, Dubna, Russia Ghost-free QCD with non power expansion for observables
6 I.Solovtsov JINR, Dubna, Russia
7 Yu.Kudenko INR, Troitsk, Russia Test of T and direct CP-violation in kaon decays
8 A.Kataev INR, Troitsk, Russia Adler function from R measurements and QCD
9 V.Stibunov INP, Tomsk, Russia
10 V.Schegelsky INP, Gatchina, Russia Exclusive production of hadronic states in gamma-gamma collisions with L3